Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Sr. Loan Officers
Sr. Loan Officers
Andy Espineira
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 309-2787
Email:   andye@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/andyespineira
NMLS #: 331280
Brian Brown
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 371-8016
Email:   bbrown@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/brianbrown
NMLS #: 215556
Brock Amos
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 354-0435
Email:   bamos@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/brockamos
NMLS #: 172789
David Finley
Loan Officer
Email:   dfinley@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 337920
Shawn Moore
Vice President
Direct (949) 281-6987
Email:   smoore@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/shawnmoore
NMLS #: 129592
Gene Davis
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 613-5614
Email:   gdavis@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/genedavis
NMLS #: 253411
Toby Rodriguez
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 340-9663
Email:   trodriguez@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/tobyrodriguez
NMLS #: 658757
James Panos
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
Direct (949) 385-0989
Email:   jpanos@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/jamespanos
Jason Wood
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (480) 291-5091
Email:   jwood@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/jasonwood
Jason Moss
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 416-8780
Email:   jmoss@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/jasonmoss
NMLS #: 1654310
Jason Hutcheon
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 494-4911
Email:   jhutcheon@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/jasonhutcheon
NMLS #: 263281
Jeff Wade
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 544-1118
Email:   jwade@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/jeffwade
NMLS #: 1007409
John Phung
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell (949) 412-4724
Email:   johnp@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/johnphung
NMLS #: 308342
Joseph Wahhab
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 207-6918
Email:   jwahhab@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/josephwahhab
NMLS #: 1409764
Joshua Stuart
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 613-5594
Email:   jstuart@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/joshstuart
NMLS #: 362090
Kevin Hall
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 835-0336
Email:   khall@laderalending.com
Website: http://laderalending.com/kevinhall
Marlon Escota
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 480-3450
Email:   mescota@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/marlonescota
NMLS #: 197715
Nathan McCabe
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 613-5624
Email:   nmccabe@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/natemccabe
NMLS #: 363831
Nick Kershaw
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 340-5786
Email:   nkershaw@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/nickkershaw
NMLS #: 998019
Patrick Creavy
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 484-4903
Email:   pcreavy@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/patcreavy
NMLS #: 952744
Payton Wade
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 613-5618
Email:   pwade@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/paytonwade
NMLS #: 1373759
Robert Young
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 234-7993
Email:   ryoung@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/robertyoung
NMLS #: 288465
Scott Hemp
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 484-4968
Email:   shemp@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/scotthemp
NMLS #: 388371
Ameer Katifi
Sr. Loan Officer
Office (949) 424-2784
Email:   akatifi@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 1671470
Christopher Corbett
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 404-4226
Email:   ccorbett@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 283645
Chris Moeller
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 544-1106
Email:   CMoeller@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 222675
Christopher Stone
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 420-9973
Email:   cstone@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 1125053
Derrick Serizawa
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 540-9804
Email:   dserizawa@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 316614
Doug Burleson
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 266-6203
Email:   dburleson@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 317407
Garrett Bradshaw
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 377-2024
Email:   gbradshaw@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 1479090
Matthew Winkle
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct (949) 371-8347
Email:   mwinkle@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 930529
Joe Totah
Direct (949) 540-9803
Email:   jtotah@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 87727
Scott Campbell
Direct (949) 427-2468
Email:   scampbell@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 202290
John Doung
Direct (949) 393-1538
Email:   jdoung@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 1471097
Paul Bogosian
Direct (949) 284-8033
Email:   pbogosian@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 1399400
Jarett Smith
Email:   jsmith@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 1509754
Ladera Lending, Inc. NMLS #835555
555 Corporate Drive, Suite 215, Ladera Ranch, CA  92694
Toll Free:  (800) 556-1915
info@laderalending.com