Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Management
Management
Robert Brown
President
Direct (949) 371-8351
Email:   rbrown@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/robertbrown
NMLS #: 202929
Brian Spinuzzi
Sales Manager
Direct (949) 540-9602
Email:   bspinuzzi@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/brianspinuzzi
NMLS #: 1257041
Colten Yoder
Processing Manager
Direct (949) 371-8316
Email:   cyoder@laderalending.com
Website: http://www.laderalending.com/coltenyoder
NMLS #: 885191
Daniel Lynch
Chief Administrative Officer
Direct (949) 613-5626
Email:   dlynch@laderalending.com
NMLS #: 911908
Lori Tripi
Underwriting Manager
Direct (949) 484-4969
Email:   ltripi@laderalending.com
Jacqueline Herrick
VP of Operations
Scott Contreras
Executive Vice President
Toll Free (949) 613-5876
Email:   scontreras@laderalending.com
Ladera Lending, Inc. NMLS #835555
555 Corporate Drive, Suite 215, Ladera Ranch, CA  92694
Toll Free:  (800) 556-1915
info@laderalending.com